Welcome

On this page you will find daily devotionals from the Treasury of Daily Prayer, as well as other messages from Pastor Harris and other authors regarding COVID -19. You will even find links to other web sites for your edification during this time of isolation.

Dr. Vader

This video was passed on to me by a trusted friend. It is a doctor's perspective on the virus and what you can expect if you do get the virus.

Friday, 3 April 2020

Friday, Lent 5

Thursday, 2 april 2020

Thursday Lent 5

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Wednesday Devotion, Lent 5

Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Tuesday, Lent 5

Sunday 29 March 202

Sunday morning devotional

SATURDAY, 28 march

Daily devotions for Saturday,Lent 5

Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Daily Devotional for Wednesday, Lent 4

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Morning Devotinal for Tuesday, Lent 4

Monday, 23 March 2020

Morning Devotional for Monday, Lent 4

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Morning Devotional for Sunday, Lent 4

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Daily Devotional for Saturday, Lent 3

Friday, 20 March 2020

Daily Devotional for Friday, Lent 3

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Daily Devotional for Thursday, Lent 3

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Daily Devotional for Wednesday, Lent 3

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Daily Devotional  for Tuesday, Lent 3

Monday, 16 March 2020

Daily Devotional for Monday, Lent 3

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Sunday morning message to Ascension Lutheran family